Darling readers, it’s Friday! Let’s all clink our imaginary margarita glasses and celebrate the end of another week. What fun things do you have planned for the weekend? Scottie has signed us up for a couples training session bright and early tomorrow morning, so we’ll be spending Saturday doing suicides and side planks in Federal Hill Park (coincidentally the same park where we were married almost two years ago). After that, I’m planning to convince him to take me to brunch at the cafe where we had our very first date, and later I hope to decorate our bedroom with a new project I’m dying to share with you. I hope you have a relaxing weekend, and here are a few fun things from around the web this week:

These ladylike bow scarves remind me of a 70’s sweetheart.

A spot-on fall look, though I’m still not sold on the socks-out trend.

Quite possibly the perfect fall nail polish. (Enter to win it here!)

Loving the cinched-in jackets at Fashion Week.

Ain’t no party like a ban.do party.

Legs for miles.

Image via

