Am I the only one who thinks Father’s Day came out of nowhere this year? I’ve been scrambling to find the perfect last-minute gift for my Dad and thought I’d share some fun options in case you’re in the same boat as me. I found these with my father/father-in-law in mind, but I think they’d be good for any proud papa.

A classic messenger bag for sporting around office papers and a laptop…

A national park system map, to remind him of his trips to Yellowstone and Mount Rainier…

A new wallet made out of old neckties to remind him of Father’s Day gifts of years past…

A nautical paperweight to hold things down on his messy desk…


A subscription to the beer of the month club, so he has something to go in all of those pint glasses mom collects…

And to cap it off, a sweet card (via Cup of Jo) for the manly man with 4 daughters.

Happy early Father’s Day to all the baby (and lady) daddies out there!

