Loves, what are you up to this weekend? I’m excited for a laid-back girl’s night tonight and a super sweet wedding on Saturday (I’m the designated dog-wrangler for this sweet little puggeranian, who’s in the wedding party). I’ll see you here on Monday, but in the mean time here are some of my favorite things from around the web recently:

Wouldn’t these glasses on a stick be awesome for a party?

How to be an explorer. Awesome.

These tiny tassels are so perfect, you don’t even need a party to make them. (Confession: I really want to make these and string them above my bed!)

Oscar de la Renta’s new collection makes me want to go to a Parisian ball (or at least put the dresses on and pretend).

And, because you guys are so awesome, here’s an internet high five. (via swissmiss)

Image via

